Endorsed by Elected Officials

Endorsed by Community Leaders

Randy Archambault - Downtown Advisory Board member

David and Diana Box - Vice Chairman of the Planning and Zoning Commission

Stephanie Cleveland - Urban Forestry Board member

Erich and Brittany Colberg - Planning and Zoning Commissioner

Rob and Kelly Cox - Chairman of the Planning and Zoning Commission

Karen Cunningham - Community Development Committee member and

Chamber Board Secretary

Geoffrey Davis - Parks and Rec Board member

Rick Fletcher - Economic Development Corporation Board member

Kristin Grammar - Visit Friso Board and Chamber Board member

Dr. Adeel and Sadaf Haq - Chairman of Social Services and Housing Board

David and Jamie Heit - Social Services and Housing Board

Jon Kendall - Planning and Zoning Commissioner

Ed Mahoney - Community Development Committee member

Josh Meek - previously Visit Frisco Board and Chamber Board member

Sean P. Merrell, P.E. - Chairman of Parks and Recreation and

Chairman of Collin County Planning Board

Bryan Morgan - Planning and Zoning Commissioner

Dustin Paschal - Parks and Rec Board member

Brad Sharp - Chairman of Frisco Downtown Advisory Board

Keith and Tracie Shipman - former City Councilwoman and Mayor Pro Team

Endorsed by Frisco's Citizens and Business Owners

Heather Brandon

Mike and Linda Cates

Bryan and Melissa Causey

Lance and Holly Cox

Jeff and Stacey Crowe

Robert and Allison Donnelly

Greg and Danielle Hamby

Paul and Cindy Hons

Amit Kalra

Joe and Denise Pelletier

Dan and Ashley Peril

Shanthi Rajaram

Azfar and Nadeen Saeed

Sherrie Salas

Steve and Connie Schavrien

Lindsey Stuart and Marcus Williams